Lakeland Public TV - Cinegy Sundance Replacement Project

Lakeland Public TV (LPTV) is a PBS affiliate serving northern and central Minnesota with six channels of high quality public television content. In addition, LPTV provides the region with the only nightly half hour local newscast, Lakeland News at 10.


Dogan TV (DTVH) is the largest broadcasting group in Turkey and operates the leading entertainment channel KANAL D; the 24/7 news channel CNN Türk; the second largest DTH digital platform, D-SMART; the drama production company, D Productions; a new mainstream channel, TV2; music production company, DMC; three national radio stations, and approximately 60 thematic satellite channels. DTVH reaches a Turkish TV audience of millions as well as more than 100 million viewers in 73 countries in Eastern Europe, Middle East, and Euro Asia through its in-house dramas.

BBC Belfast and Cinegy News, Collaboration and Production for the Digital Northern Ireland Initiative

In the heart of Belfast, County Antrim, sits Broadcasting House, home to BBC Northern Ireland, the primary public service broadcaster providing television, radio, online and interactive television content to the Northern Ireland region. BBC NI is part of the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC), and one of three such national regions, along with BBC Scotland and BBC Wales. 

Russia wakes up with Cinegy on “Good Morning”

The most known TV brand in Russian television, Channel One offers a diverse mix of programming including news and documentaries, talk shows, feature film presentations, game shows and sports. Since 1986 Channel One’s breakfast show, “Good Morning” has been helping people start their day with four hours of news and stories.

Cinegy Takes you Shopping all Day, Every Day, with HSE24

Home Shopping Europe 24 lets people go shopping from the comfort of their home. Since October 1995, HSE24, wholly owned by the US company Home Shopping Network, has been on a growth path. Meanwhile, approximately 38.3 million households in Germany, Austria and Switzerland receive the program.